Things I can’t get enough of right now

So there are things that make my everyday life of just a bit nicer and more luxurious here are just a few

20140116-210455.jpg

I spend a lot of time I the car driving for work so Audible is my new best friend and this is my current read and I am totally enjoying it 🙂

20140116-210559.jpg

This caffeinated soap from Suds and Sparkles (check out her Etsy shop) is amazing!!! It has caffeine and ground coffee beans and is an amazing exfoliator.

20140116-210722.jpg

I really can’t live with out lip balm and this is my new personal fav. I have one literally every wear.

20140116-210814.jpg

I love this Hempz lotion. It moisturizers so well and feels a little tingly when you use it!

20140116-210901.jpg

This roll on oil perfume is amazing. It smells good on its own but also reacts with your body chemistry. I constantly get compliments on it and love it because it’s not over powering.

20140116-211020.jpg

20140116-211026.jpg

Recently I’ve been taking the minimalist approach to make up and these are two things I could not live with out. The CC cream covers so well and feels good on my skin and the pallet you can dress up, down, or in between. It’s a one stop shop for eyes

Leave a Reply

