Depressed

So earlier in the week I had a positive pregnancy test. Tonight I took a digital and it was negative. So needless to say I’m quite bummed out. I guess only time will tell. Currently watching Disney movies and singing along. And trying to numb the pain. A year and a half is a long time it’s been so full of disappointment. I’m about ready to give up.

One thought on “Depressed

  1. I just want you to know that I am thinking about you and praying so very hard. Big hugs and remember I am here if you need to talk.

Leave a Reply

