Sorry I have been gone so long

Sorry that I have been gone so long. It’s been a long rough ride. We had a chemical pregnancy and of course lost it and we have been very sad about this still trying to sort it all out. So many people are very rude when it comes with this topic. I’m about ready to speak out about it. If you don’t like it. Don’t read it unfriendly me etc.

One thought on “Sorry I have been gone so long

  1. I am behind you 100%! When I finally spoke up about infertility and miscarriage, I quickly realized who my friends were… I have even removed some family from my page because of it. In the end, it is about our journeys and our struggles and not having to go at it alone! Big hugs to you my very dear friend!

Leave a Reply

